ForManufacturer.com

London 07:11 | New York 02:11 | Tokyo 15:11
Mon / September 22 / 2014 / 07:11 GMT
Site last updated: 8 minutes ago
Return to previous page

Eurocopter's extensive military helicopter presence in the Arab world is showcased by its high-profile participation at Jordan's SOFEX exhibition

(pressebox) Marignane, 05/04/2012 - Eurocopter's dedication to meeting the operational requirements of governments, armed forces and special mission operators across the Arab world with its broad helicopter...

Original article URL: http://www.pressebox.com/pressreleases/eurocopter-deutschland-gmbh/boxid/505731

Return to previous page

Scan URL of this page

QR code

Subscription

Advertisement

Newsletter

Advertisement

Our other sites