ForManufacturer.com

London 10:47 | New York 05:47 | Tokyo 18:47
Fri / September 19 / 2014 / 10:47 GMT
Site last updated: 44 minutes ago
Return to previous page

ASK Chemicals presents a host of innovative solutions at Metallurgy-Litmash 2012

(pressebox) St. Petersburg, 05/21/2012 - ASK Chemicals presents itself at Metallurgy-Litmash 2012 with its comprehensive casting know-how and latest product developments for the foundry industry. ASK Chemicals’...

Original article URL: http://www.pressebox.com/pressreleases/ask-chemicals-gmbh/boxid/509827

Return to previous page

Scan URL of this page

QR code

Subscription

Advertisement

Newsletter

Advertisement

Our other sites